Peterborough Power and Sail Squadron

Safe Boating Instruction in the Kawarthas Since 1959

AGM and Dinner May 6, 2017

Photos provided by Jim and Gina Lee

Quinte District Executive Officer Christine Vos from Oshawa Power and Sail Squadron conducts the Change of Watch
with Sqadron Secretary Martha Scott.
Quinte District Executive Officer Christine Vos (Oshawa Power and Sail Squdron) pledges Squadron Commmander Gina Lee (below right)

2017-2018 Officers Present at the AGM

2017 Merit Marks

All volunteers who contribute 20 or more hours to CPS-ECP receive an annual Merit Mark. On achieving 20 Merit Marks, volunteers are awarded a life membership and are no longer required to pay dues. Special recognition pins are given for 5 year, 10 year, 15 year, 20 year, 25 year and beyond. Each level of recognition is accompanied by a letter from the Chief Commander. Those receiving their Life Membership received a framed copy of their Merit Mark Certificate, a letter from the Chief Commander, a gold trimmed CPS-ECP quilted flag, a 25 year pin, and a gold membership card.

The following photos show some of those who received Merit Marks, which were presented by Squadron Commander Gina Lee

Below left, Mel Little and below right, Karen Morgan

Below left, Nick Cliteur and below right, Tony Hill

Below Leigh Mellow

Back to Top
Close Window