Peterborough Power and Sail Squadron

Safe Boating Instruction in the Kawarthas Since 1959

Meet Our Current Officers

Nick Cliteur

Ron Crains

Liz Woosey

Kathy Davis

Leann Blondin

P/Cdr Susan Mellow

Jean Blondin

Melody Roberts

Ron Gernat

P/Cdr Leigh Mellow

Martha Scott

P/Cdr Chris McMahon

Mel Little

Tony Hill

Doug Hagan

Brian Duff

Karen Morgan

P/Cdr Jim Lee

Kim Lawson

P/Cdr Gina Lee

To reach one of our Officers by email, click on the highlighted position in the above list.

Back to Top
Close Window